Contact

 


Los Angeles Office
3532 Hayden Ave.
Culver City, CA 90232
310.558.3667 / 310.558.2724 fax


New York Office
588 Broadway, Suite 308
New York, NY 10012
212.925.0055 / 212.925.5030 fax


London Office
Unit 22-23
Archer Street Studios
10-11 Archer St.
London
W1D 7AZ
+44.020.7292.7950 / +44.020.7734.7584 fax


Commercials Publicist
Lauri Aloi
laloi@anonymouscontent.com 
cell: 917.553.5812
direct: 310.558.6076


Employment / Internship Inquiries 
resume@anonymouscontent.com   


Literary Management Inquiries
litmanagement@anonymouscontent.com 


Talent Management Inquiries
talentmanagement@anonymouscontent.com


Film / TV  Inquiries
filmtv@anonymouscontent.com   


 


 

 


Commercial Inquiries


West Coast
Lisa Sabatino / 310.558.3667
lisa@anonymouscontent.com 


East Coast
Paul Muniz / 212.925.0055
muniz@anonymouscontent.com


Stacie Gillman / 212.925.0055
stacieg@anonymouscontent.com 


Midwest
Mary Kate Hatfield / 312.595.1370
Mkhatfield@mac.com


U.S. Hispanic Market
Alana Rothlein
alana@envisionitreps.net


U.K. / Europe Market
Stevie Holliday
stevie@anonymouscontent.com 


For inquiries outside of the U.S. and Europe, please contact  
sueellen@anonymouscontent.com  


 











 

 


Commercial Production


Jeff Baron
Sr. Executive Producer
jbaron@anonymouscontent.com


Eric Stern
Sr. Executive Producer
eric@anonymouscontent.com


SueEllen Clair
Executive Producer in Charge of Production
sueellen@anonymouscontent.com

Designed and Developed by Use All Five