21 AICP Nominations for Anonymous Content, Somesuch & ICONOCLAST

AICP has announced the shortlist for their 2018 AICP Show and Next Awards and Anonymous Content, Somesuch, and ICONOCLAST have collectively earned 21 nominations. See our nominations below, and check out the full list here

Winners will be announced at the AICP show in New York, June 12-14.

Anonymous Content

Edgar Wright – Nike – Choose Go

Johnny Green – Volvo – Things
Sound Design

Mark Romanek – JAY-Z – The Story of OJ
Music Video

Max Sherman – Ad Council – Awkward

Nadia Lee Cohen – Kali Uchis – After the Storm
Music Video

PANTERA – Mami Wata – WOZA
Branded Content

Somesuch x Anonymous Content

Aoife McArdle – Toyota – Start Your Impossible
Advertising Excellence – Campaign (Good Odds & Runner)
Editorial (Good Odds)
Cause (Good Odds)

Aoife McArdle – State Farm – Don’t You
Licensed Soundtrack or Arrangement


Daniel Wolfe – Libresse – Blood Normal – Advertising Excellence/International


CANADA – Beck – Up All Night
Music Video

Gustav Johansson – Mercedes-Benz – Get a Job
Advertising Excellence/International
Branded Content

Manu Cossu – Adidas – Original Is Never Finished
Licensed Soundtrack or Arrangement
Production Design

Megaforce – Delta – Runways

Megaforce – Apple – Live Bright

We Are From LA – Nike Korea – Run It